Obchodní oddělení Brno


 

TTI, s.r.o.
Zaoralova 17b
628 00 Brno

 

Email:   ttibrno@tti.cz
     
Provozní doba:
Po - Pá   7:00 - 15:30
Zodpovědná osoba:   Miroslav Frost
 

Kontaktní osoby

Irena Chládková Emailchladkova@tti.cz Mobil+420 736 485 287
obchodní asistentka
Hana Rozhonová Emailrozhonova@tti.cz Mobil+420 737 269 909
obchodní asistentka
Jaroslava Cardová Emailcardova@tti.cz Mobil+420 702 183 463
obchodní asistentka
Dagmar Skácelová Emailskacelova@tti.cz Mobil+420 604 206 103
obchodní asistentka
Petr Kopáček Emailkopacek@tti.cz Mobil+420 739 248 798
obchodní zástupce
Ivo Gardavský Emailgardavsky@tti.cz Mobil+420 727 152 809
obchodní zástupce
Pavel Derka Emailderka@tti.cz Mobil+420 736 485 289
obchodní zástupce
Michal Prudík Emailprudik@tti.cz Mobil+420 605 264 017
obchodní zástupce
Radek Dvořáček Emaildvoracek@tti.cz Mobil+420 605 264 014
technik obrábění
Telefon: +420 734 645 859


Provozní doba prodejen:

Po - pá dle provozovny
edited by n.e.s.p.i.