Obchodní oddělení Brno


 

TTI, s.r.o.
Údolní 40
602 00 Brno

 

Email:   ttibrno@tti.cz
     
Provozní doba:
Po - Pá   6:30 - 15:00
Zodpovědná osoba:   Jana Petráková
 

Kontaktní osoby

Jana Petráková Emailpetrakova@tti.cz Mobil+420 736 485 287
obchodní asistentka
Hana Rozhonová Emailrozhonova@tti.cz Mobil+420 737 269 909
obchodní asistentka
Jaroslava Cardová Emailcardova@tti.cz Mobil+420 702 183 463
obchodní asistentka
Michal Prudík Emailprudik@tti.cz Mobil+420 605 264 017
obchodní zástupce
Petr Kopáček Emailkopacek@tti.cz Mobil+420 739 248 798
obchodní zástupce
Jaroslav Dostál Emaildostal@tti.cz Mobil+420 736 485 289
obchodní zástupce
Ivo Gardavský Emailgardavsky@tti.cz Mobil+420 727 152 809
obchodní zástupce
Radek Dvořáček Emaildvoracek@tti.cz Mobil+420 605 264 014
technik obrábění
Provozní doba prodejen:
 
Po - pá 6:30 -15:00

 
Telefon +420 734 645 859
edited by n.e.s.p.i.